OUR MISSION

“I’m sorry, but you have cancer!” – this diagnosis changes everything; scares – paralyzes – shows one’s own powerlessness … in Germany around 500,000 people are affected by this diagnosis every year.

That is why we invite you to become part of a worldwide community in order to set a common example against cancer.

UPCOMING EVENT

20.12.2020

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

In cooperation with DKMS, we are organizing the 24 Hours Charity Marathon Row: We accept the challenge of competing in a 42.195 km rowing marathon. We want to increase awareness of the importance of sporting activity for physical and mental wellbeing and to multiply the financial resources for the fight against cancer. It’s not about celebrating successes as the best team, rather about the mission to encourage those affected and to show them in their darkest moments – you are not alone!

So, what are you waiting for? Together we have the power to finally defeat cancer!

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

BOX

You are an owner of a Crossfitbox, a fitness studio, you are the director of a rowing club or do you have rowing machines? Then find out more about registration here.

COMPANY & INDIVIDUAL

You are not a member of a CF box / fitness studio / rowing club etc.? Or your company team is looking for a  fitnesschallenge and you want to charity at the same time? Here you can find out more about registration.

DONATE NOW

Every euro counts! If you are not able to participate in the event, you can support 24hrs CMR here.

CROSSFIT  BOXES REGISTERED FOR 24HRS CMR 2020

The map shows all registered eventlocations where the 24hrs CMR will take place on December 20th, 2020.

Loading map...

Loading

DONATION

DKMS stands for German bone marrow donor file. Their vision is: We defeat blood cancer. The DKMS wants to find a suitable donor for every blood cancer patient or provide access to therapies – anywhere in the world. More information about the DKMS can be found at www.dkms.de.

DONATION ACCOUNT 24H CHARITY MARATHON ROW

Recipient: DKMS
IBAN: DE59 6407 0085 0179 0005 08
BIC: DEUTDESS640 (DB Reutlingen)
Purpose: 24hrs CMR 2020
Recipient: DKMS
IBAN: DE59 6407 0085 0179 0005 08
BIC: DEUTDESS640 (DB Reutlingen)
Purpose: 24hrs CMR 2020

OUR TEAM

COME TO US AND BECOME A SUPPORTER IN OUR ORGANIZATION

THE 24HRS CMR AND CORONA

The new “Corona Age” and the worries associated with it and also the relevant regulations regarding mindfulness, care and hygiene determine our lives. It almost seems as if there are only people who are either healthy or infected.

Fighting the corona pandemic has top priority – there is no question about that. However, this prioritization carries the risk of losing sight of people with other serious illnesses. Therefore, with the 24hrs CMR, we would like to draw attention to the fact that, in addition to corona patients, there are also many millions of people out there who are stuck in their own exhausting fight against cancer – every day anew.

TRUSTED PARTNERS

BECOME A PARTNER NOW AND SUPPORT US IN THE FIGHT AGAINST BLOOD CANCER

UNSERE MISSION

“Es tut mir leid, aber Sie haben Krebs!“ – diese Diagnose bringt alles durcheinander; macht Angst – lähmt – führt die eigene Ohnmacht vor Augen… allein in Deutschland sind jedes Jahr rund 500.000 Menschen von dieser Diagnose betroffen.

Deshalb laden wir dich dazu ein, Teil einer weltweiten Community zu werden, um ein gemeinsames Zeichen gegen Krebs zu setzen.

DAS NÄCHSTE EVENT

15.11.2020

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

In Kooperation mit der DKMS veranstalten wir den 24 Hours Charity Marathon Row: Wir nehmen die Herausforderung an, einen 42,195 km langen Ruder-Marathon zu bestreiten. Damit möchten wir das Bewusstsein für die Wichtigkeit von sportlicher Aktivität für das körperliche und seelische Wohlbefinden stärken und die finanziellen Ressourcen für den Kampf gegen Krebs vervielfachen. Es geht nicht darum, als bestes Team Erfolge feiern zu können, sondern um die Mission, Betroffenen Mut zu machen und ihnen in ihren dunkelsten Momenten zu zeigen – ihr seid nicht allein!

Also worauf wartest du noch? Zusammen haben wir die Kraft, den Krebs endlich zu besiegen!

WIE NEHME ICH TEIL?

SPORTSTÄTTEN

Du bist Inhaber einer Crossfitbox, eines Fitnessstudios, du bist Vorstand eines Rudervereins oder dir stehen Rudergeräte zur Verfügung? Dann erfahre hier mehr zur Anmeldung.

FIRMEN & INDIVIDUALS

Du bist kein Mitglied in einer CF-Box, einem Fitnessstudio oder eines Rudervereins? Oder du und dein Firmenteam seid auf der Suche nach einer sportlichen Herausforderung und ihr wollt gleichzeitig Gutes tun? Hier erfährst du mehr zur Anmeldung.

JETZT SPENDEN

Jeder Euro zählt! Solltest du nicht in der Lage sein an dem Event teilzunehmen, kannst du hier den 24hrs CMR gerne unterstützen.

BEREITS REGISTRIERT FÜR 24HRS CMR 2020

Die Karte zeigt alle registrierten Veranstaltungsorte, an denen am 15.November 2020 der 24hrs CMR stattfinden wird.

Lade Karte …

Lade

SPENDEN

DKMS steht für Deutsche Knochenmarkspenderdatei. Ihre Vision lautet: Wir besiegen Blutkrebs. Die DKMS will für jeden Blutkrebspatienten einen passenden Spender finden oder den Zugang zu Therapien ermöglichen – überall auf der Welt. Mehr Infos zur DKMS findet ihr unter www.dkms.de

Transparenz ist uns sehr wichtig. Deine Spende geht zu 100% an die DKMS. Der Gesamtbetrag wird nach dem Event bekannt gegeben.

SPENDENKONTO 24H CHARITY MARATHON ROW

Empfänger: DKMS
IBAN: DE59 6407 o179 0005 08
BIC: DEUTDESS640 (DB Reutlingen)
Verw- Zweck: 24hrs CMR 2020
Empfänger: DKMS
IBAN: DE59 6407 0085 0179 0005 08
BIC: DEUTDESS640 (DB Reutlingen)
Verwendungszweck: 24hrs CMR 2020

UNSER TEAM

KOMM ZU UNS UND WERDE UNTERSTÜTZER/IN IN UNSERER ORGANISATION

DER 24HRS CMR UND CORONA

Das neue „Coronazeitalter“ und die damit verbundenen Sorgen und diesbzügliche Vorschriften hinsichtlich Achtsamkeit, Sorgfalt und Hygiene bestimmen unser Leben. Fast scheint es so, als gebe es in der öffentlichen Wahrnehmung nur noch Menschen, die entweder gesund sind oder sich mit dem Corona-Virus angesteckt haben. Die Bekämpfung der Corona-Pandemie hat höchste Priorität – das steht außer Frage.

Dennoch birgt diese Priorisierung die Gefahr, Menschen mit anderen schweren Erkrankungen aus dem Blick zu verlieren. Deshalb möchten wir mit dem 24hrs CMR darauf aufmerksam machen, dass da draußen neben den Coronapatienten auch viele Millionen Menschen sind, die in ihrem eigenen kräftezehrenden Kampf gegen den Krebs stecken – und das jeden Tag aufs Neue.

UNSERE PARTNER

WERDE JETZT PARTNER UND UNTERSTÜTZE UNS BEIM KAMPF GEGEN BLUTKREBS